Asian Caucus New Leadership!

Dear Caucus Members,
Thank you for your nominations and votes for the caucus leadership positions. We are excited to announce our new officers starting at the SRCD biennial meeting in Baltimore MD, March 2019:
Chair-Elect (2019-2021; Chair 2021-2023): Yoonsun Choi, Ph. D.
Treasurer (2019-2023): Yan Li, Ph. D.
Congratulations to Dr. Choi and Dr. Li, and we look forward to your leadership in the coming years!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *